LIMITED COMPANY

 

LIMITED COMPANY

The Limited Company, is an English law company, it can have activities around the world by installing a subsidiary (SPRL style local law company whose shareholder a limited having at least 51% stake in it. or a branch, it is the continuity of the parent company in England. this will give you a VAT number, you will be able to make your business the same way as a limited liability company SPRL or you will just follow the rules fiscal and social of the country you are visiting.

The shareholders of the Limited have limited liability, they are only responsible for the value of their shares involved in the company and their private assets are protected in bankruptcy.

 

 

England is a place of choice for the creation of a society and allows the development of activities in all the countries of Europe but also worldwide, either directly or through the use of branch or subsidiary. You benefit from a particular economic structure and many tax benefits (tax from 19%, VAT exemption for the part of your turnover not exceeding £ 63,000 and on many items, shared 20% VAT , combined employer and employee expenses around 22%, many conventions of double taxation, privacy and protection of the British Common Law …) * Latest tax information.

 


Advantages

A Limited cheaper to build than the limited liability company or Belgian SPRL and one should not release a capital of € 18,600.00

There are also no private responsibility.

The Limited is recognized in Belgium under EU law.

Ltd is the equivalent to a Belgian company and therefore recognized.

A financial plan is not required unlike the SPRL.

You have a VAT number. Funding opportunities and leases.

Branch

You can from your limited open a branch (eg France, Luxembourg) without deposit of capital.

Rates

Here are our rates for the creation of your Limited

Belgium Rates: € 1,600.00 (deed in hand monitor and Belgian business number included)

France Price: € 690.00 (with siren number included)

Stock

The number of shareholder in Limited is unlimited but there must be at least one. They therefore have a certain number of shares and may have any nationality and reside anywhere in the world. Other companies may be a shareholder. The disposal action for change managers can be made up within 7 days.

Cet article est également disponible en : French, Portuguese (Portugal)

LIMITED COMPANY

LIMITED COMPANY

La Limited Company, est une société de droit Anglais, elle peut avoir des activités dans le monde entier en y installant soit une filiale ( société de droit local style SPRL ayant pour actionnaire une limited ayant au moins 51 % du capital de celle-ci. Soit une succursale, celle-ci est la continuité de la maison mère en Angleterre. Vous disposerez ainsi d’un numéro de tva ,vous pourrez ainsi faire votre business de la même manière qu’avec une SPRL ou SARL vous devrez juste suivre les règles fiscales et sociale du pays qui vous accueille.

Les actionnaires de la Limited ont une responsabilité limitée, ils ne sont responsables que de la valeur de leurs actions engagées dans la société et leurs biens privés sont protégé en cas de faillite.

L’Angleterre est une place de choix pour la création d’une société et permet de développer des activités dans tous les pays d’Europe mais également dans le monde entier, soit directement soit par l’utilisation de succursale ou de filiale. Vous bénéficiez ainsi d’une structure particulièrement économique et de nombreux avantages fiscaux (impôts à partir de 19%, exonération de TVA pour la partie de votre chiffre d’affaire ne dépassant pas £ 63.000 et sur de nombreux articles, TVA commune de 20%, charges patronales et salariales cumulées d’environs 22%, nombreuses conventions de non double imposition, confidentialité et protection de la Common Law Britannique…)* Dernières informations fiscale.


Avantages

Une Limited coûte moins cher à constituer que la SARL ou SPRL Belge et il ne faut pas libérer un capital de 18600.00€

Il n’y a pas non plus de responsabilité privé.

La Limited est reconnue en Belgique en vertu de la législation européenne.

La Ltd est assimilée à une société de droit belge et donc reconnue.

Un plan financier n’est pas obligatoire contrairement à la SPRL.

Vous disposez d’un numéro de TVA. Possibilités de Financements et Leasings.

Succursale

Vous pouvez à partir de votre limited ouvrir une succursale (ex: en France, au Luxembourg) sans dépot de capital.

Tarifs

Voici nos tarifs pour la création de votre Limited

Tarif Belgique :1600.00€ (acte en main moniteur belge et numéro d’entreprise inclus)

Tarif France : 690.00€ ( avec numéro de siren inclus)

Actions

Le nombre d’actionnaire dans une Limited est illimité mais il en faut au moins un. Ceux-ci possèdent donc un certains nombres d’actions et peuvent avoir n’importe quelle nationalité et résider n’importe où dans le monde. D’autres sociétés peuvent être actionnaire. La cession d’action les changement de directeurs peuvent être réalisé maximum sous 7 jours.

Cet article est également disponible en : Anglais, Portugais - du Portugal