IBC SEYCHELLES


 

IBC SEYCHELLES

Seychelles is an archipelago of 115 islands located in the Indian Ocean and attached to the African continent. All these islands are grouped into a state which is the main island Mahé. Since 1976, they form an independent state within the British Commonwealth and the Francophonie.

Seychelles IBC Companies are useful alternatives to offshore companies established in jurisdictions such as the British Virgin Islands (BVI).

In December 1994, Seychelles legislation authorized the establishment of the International Business Companies ‘, the’ International Trusts ‘and’ International (free) Trade Zone Companies. A more recent legislation also authorizes the establishment of offshore banks, offshore insurance, mutual funds, and control of share trading. These new laws were made after a long study of offshore jurisdictions and international trust legislation.

While similar to those established offshore jurisdictions such as the Cayman Islands, the laws adopt a modern approach, detailed and complete the establishment and operation of offshore companies, mutual funds, offshore banking, the offshore insurance, and Free Port activities.

Given the very connotation “holiday” of the Seychelles, it would not be credible to establish your trade company or services in Seychelles. IBC are against everything to be adapted for use as a Holding or shareholder, allowing up dividends discreetly.

 



 

Seychelles companies Types

There are 2 main types of company in the Seychelles:

The company’s International Business, International Business Company (IBC) is a loose society in legal and tax level and allows to work with all countries except the Seychelles while providing many benefits for privacy and tax exemption local.
– Company Stock, Company Special License (CSL), has treaties to avoid double taxation and may exercise all activities authorized or outside Seychelles with a 1.5% company tax on all of its global revenues . Boasting a tax exemption on assets and on dividends, interest and royalties, registration duty on transfers of property, shares or other transactions. It is also exempt from sales tax on all supplies and equipment for the use of his office in the Seychelles as well as a social security contribution exemption and permit fees work for expatriate staff, this one before not exceed 25% of its global workforce.
The form of company most used by the Seychelles foreign entrepreneurs is the International Business Company (IBC) is the easiest to manage and exempted local taxes.

 



 

Taxes in Seychelles

Income tax: 0% for IBC

No tax, no withholding tax on dividends (for IBC), which can be freely paid to shareholders of the company.

Accounting requirements in Seychelles

For IBC Seychelles, he is not required to maintain accounts and publish data each year.

Creating a company in the Seychelles: the benefits

Many tax: no tax on profits IBC
It is not necessary to free the Share Capital
No VAT,
No business tax
Effective administration
Less than 10 days to create your company
anonymity possible: Nominated Service Director and Nominee Shareholder
Banking secrecy is respected in Seychelles

 

Cet article est également disponible en : French, Portuguese (Portugal)

IBC SEYCHELLES


IBC SEYCHELLES

Les Seychelles sont un archipel de 115 îles, situé dans l’océan Indien et rattaché au continent africain. Toutes ces îles sont regroupées en un État dont l’île principale est Mahé. Depuis 1976, elles forment un État indépendant, membre du Commonwealth et de la Francophonie.

Les sociétés IBC des Seychelles sont des alternatives utiles aux sociétés offshores établies dans les juridictions telles les Iles Vierges Britanniques (BVI).

En Décembre de 1994, la législation des Seychelles autorisa l’établissement des ‘International Business Companies‘, des ‘International Trusts’ et des ‘International (free) Trade Zone Companies’. Une législation plus récente autorise également l’établissement de banques offshores, d’assurance offshore, de fonds communs de placement, et le contrôle d’activités boursières. Ces nouvelles législations furent constituées après une longue étude des juridictions offshore et de législation fiduciaire internationale.

Tout en étant similaires à celles bien établies des juridictions offshores telles les Iles Cayman, les lois adoptent une approche moderne, détaillé et complète à l’ établissement et l’ opération des sociétés offshores, des fonds communs de placement, de la banque offshore, de l’ assurance offshore, et des activités de Port Franc.

Etant donné la connotation très “vacances” des Seychelles, il ne serait pas crédible d’établir votre société de commerce ou de services aux Seychelles. Les IBC sont par contre tout à faut adaptées pour être utilisées en tant que Holding, ou ShareHolder, permettant ainsi de remonter les dividendes en toute discrétion.



Types de sociétés aux Seychelles

Il existe 2 grands types de société aux Seychelles :

La société de Commerce International, International Business Company (IBC) qui est une société peu contraignante au niveau juridique et fiscal et permet de travailler avec tous les pays excepté les îles Seychelles tout en offrant de nombreux avantages concernant la confidentialité et l’exemption des taxes locales.
– La société sous Licence, Company Spécial Licence (CSL), bénéficie des traités de non double imposition et peuvent exercer toutes activités autorisées aux ou en dehors des Seychelles avec une taxe de société de 1,5% sur l’ensemble de ses revenus mondiaux. Bénéficiant d’une exemption de taxe sur les avoirs et sur les dividendes, intérêts et royalties, de droit d’enregistrement sur les transferts de propriété, d’actions ou autres transactions. Elle est également exemptée de taxe commerciale sur toutes les fournitures et équipements pour l’usage de son bureau aux Seychelles ainsi que d’une exemption de contribution de sécurité sociale et de droits de permis de travail pour son personnel expatrié, celui-ci ne devant pas excéder 25% de son effectif global.
La forme de société la plus utilisée aux Seychelles par les entrepreneurs étrangers est la International Business Company (IBC) qui est la plus simple à gérer et bénéficie d’une exemption des taxes et impôts locaux.



Impôts et Taxes aux Seychelles

Impôt sur les bénéfices : 0% pour les IBC

Pas de TVA, pas d’impôt anticipé sur les dividendes (pour les IBC) qui peuvent donc être versés librement aux actionnaires de la société.

Obligations comptables aux Seychelles

Pour les IBC aux Seychelles, il n’est pas obligatoire de tenir à jour une comptabilité et de publier des données chaque année.

Création d’une société aux Seychelles : les avantages

De nombreux avantages fiscaux : pas d’impôt sur les bénéfices des IBC
Il n’est pas nécessaire de libérer le Capital Social
Pas de TVA,
Pas de taxe professionnelle
Une administration performante
Moins de 10 jours pour créer votre société
Anonymat possible : service de Nominée Directeur et Nominée ShareHolder
Le secret bancaire est respecté aux Seychelles

Cet article est également disponible en : Anglais, Portugais - du Portugal