Our Services

 

We take care of the training and coaching companies in the world (secretariat structure, accounting, regulatory and tax agenda, compliance with regulations for record keeping, payroll management, advice, representation …).

 

Limited Company

 

The Limited Company, is an English law company, it can have activities around the world by installing a subsidiary (SPRL style local law company whose shareholder a limited having at least 51% stake in it.

 

Offshores

 

We realize in several countries fiscal and strategic optimization montages of offshore structures in countries like Seychelles, Singapore, Dubai, Hong Kong …. (Zero taxation, anonymity manager, bank account …).

 

Virtual Office

 

PRIVATE CONSULTING ltd is present with partners in different countries of the world, or so you can use our different addresses or London, Hong Kong, Singapore, Vietnam and Dubai to install your offices or use our prestigious addresses.

 

Confirm the availability of your company name

The name of your company is more than important! Send us your proposals as well as the purpose of your business and help you to validate it. This, depending on availability.

 

Gold Services

 

Our greatest strength, from A to Z. business creation We help you build your business as well as marketing and web media most suited to your application. Our team of webmasters will create for you, the website that your company needs.

 

Over 10 years experience in the creation of Trust and tax advice. Throughout these years, the experience of economic markets due to mutilples travel allows him to advise all types of activities. His greatest strength, the determination of risk markets in different economic or fiscal policy levels.

Rodolphe de Pierpont

CEO, Private Consulting Ltd

Contact-us

4 + 15 =

Cet article est également disponible en : French, Portuguese (Portugal)

Nos Services

Nous nous occupons de la formation et de l’accompagnement de sociétés dans le monde (secrétariat, structure, comptabilité, agenda réglementaire et fiscal, respect de la réglementation pour la tenue des registres, gestion de la masse salariale, conseils, représentation…).

Limited Company

La Limited Company, est une société de droit Anglais, elle peut avoir des activités dans le monde entier en y installant soit une filiale ( société de droit local style SPRL ayant pour actionnaire une limited ayant au moins 51 % du capital de celle-ci.

Offshores

Nous réalisons dans plusieurs pays du monde des montages en optimisation fiscale et stratégique des structures offshores dans des pays comme les Seychelles, Singapour, Dubaï, Hong-Kong…. (Fiscalité nulle, anonymat du directeur, compte bancaire…)

Virtual Office

PRIVATE CONSULTING ltd est présent avec ses partenaires dans différents pays du monde ou vous pourrez alors utiliser nos différentes adresses soit à Londres, Hong-Kong, Singapour,au Vietnam ou Dubaï pour y installer votre siège social ou utiliser nos adresses de prestige.

Validez la Disponibilité de votre Nom de Société GRATUITEMENT !

Le nom de votre société est plus qu’important ! Transmettez-nous vos propositions ainsi que le but de votre activité et nous vous aiderons à le valider. Cela, en fonction des disponibilités.

Services Gold

Notre plus grande force, la création d’entreprise de A à Z. Nous vous aidons à créer votre entreprise ainsi que le marketing et les supports web les plus adaptés à votre demande. Notre équipe de Webmaster, créera pour Vous, le site Internet dont votre entreprise à besoin.

Plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans la création de Trust et conseils fiscaux. Tout au long de ces années, l’expérience des marchés économiques dû aux mutilples voyages, lui permet de conseiller tout type d’activités. Son plus grand point fort, déterminer les marchés à risque sur différents niveaux de stratégie économique ou fiscal.

Rodolphe de Pierpont

CEO, Private Consulting Ltd

Contactez-nous

5 + 9 =

Cet article est également disponible en : Anglais